chiark / gitweb /
fstab-generator: read rd.fstab=on/off switch correctly
authorWANG Chao <chaowang@redhat.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 09:01:50 +0000 (17:01 +0800)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 16:09:44 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
src/fstab-generator/fstab-generator.c

index 87b17cd..5a2074e 100644 (file)
@@ -600,9 +600,9 @@ static int parse_proc_cmdline(void) {
                 } else if (startswith(word, "rd.fstab=")) {
 
                         if (in_initrd()) {
-                                r = parse_boolean(word + 6);
+                                r = parse_boolean(word + 9);
                                 if (r < 0)
-                                        log_warning("Failed to parse fstab switch %s. Ignoring.", word + 6);
+                                        log_warning("Failed to parse fstab switch %s. Ignoring.", word + 9);
                                 else
                                         arg_enabled = r;
                         }