chiark / gitweb /
manager: be more precise in message about restart
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 22:10:12 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 03:38:23 +0000 (22:38 -0500)
TODO
src/core/service.c

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index b87ed17..e1d2126 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -72,8 +72,11 @@ Features:
   desktop UIs such as gnome-shell to freeze apps that are not visible
   on screen, not unlike how job control works on the shell
 
-* machinectl bash completion is missing
-* busctl bash and zsh completions are outdated
+* completions:
+ - busctl zsh completion is outdated
+ - systemd-nspawn -Z/-L/-q is missing for zsh
+ - systemd-nspawn completion is missing for bash
+ - manager property enumeration was broken when systemd moved to /usr/lib/
 
 * cgroups:
   - implement system-wide DefaultCPUAccounting=1 switch (and similar for blockio, memory?)
index d8e88ea..ca71788 100644 (file)
@@ -3308,7 +3308,10 @@ static int service_dispatch_timer(sd_event_source *source, usec_t usec, void *us
 
         case SERVICE_AUTO_RESTART:
                 log_info_unit(UNIT(s)->id,
-                              "%s holdoff time over, scheduling restart.", UNIT(s)->id);
+                              s->restart_usec > 0 ?
+                              "%s holdoff time over, scheduling restart." :
+                              "%s has no holdoff time, scheduling restart.",
+                              UNIT(s)->id);
                 service_enter_restart(s);
                 break;