chiark / gitweb /
networkd: fix typo
authorMichael Olbrich <m.olbrich@pengutronix.de>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 17:19:29 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 17:51:41 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
It's HAVE_SPLIT_USR not HAVE_SPLIT_USER

src/network/networkd-manager.c

index c730e71..ea414b1 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ const char* const network_dirs[] = {
         "/etc/systemd/network",
         "/run/systemd/network",
         "/usr/lib/systemd/network",
-#ifdef HAVE_SPLIT_USER
+#ifdef HAVE_SPLIT_USR
         "/lib/systemd/network",
 #endif
         NULL};