chiark / gitweb /
networkd: add missing files
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 16 May 2014 18:14:23 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 16 May 2014 18:16:12 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
.gitignore
src/network/networkd-gperf.gperf [new file with mode: 0644]
src/network/networkd.conf.in [new file with mode: 0644]

index 83fbe74..3577c2a 100644 (file)
 /test-rtnl
 /test-sched-prio
 /test-sleep
+/test-ssd
 /test-strbuf
 /test-strip-tab-ansi
 /test-strv
diff --git a/src/network/networkd-gperf.gperf b/src/network/networkd-gperf.gperf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a5dfc40
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+%{
+#include <stddef.h>
+#include "conf-parser.h"
+#include "networkd.h"
+%}
+struct ConfigPerfItem;
+%null_strings
+%language=ANSI-C
+%define slot-name section_and_lvalue
+%define hash-function-name networkd_gperf_hash
+%define lookup-function-name networkd_gperf_lookup
+%readonly-tables
+%omit-struct-type
+%struct-type
+%includes
+%%
+Network.DNS,                    config_parse_dnsv,     0, offsetof(Manager, fallback_dns)
diff --git a/src/network/networkd.conf.in b/src/network/networkd.conf.in
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..efe889a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+#  This file is part of systemd.
+#
+#  systemd is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
+#  under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by
+#  the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or
+#  (at your option) any later version.
+#
+# See networkd.conf(5) for details
+
+[Network]
+#DNS=@DNS_SERVERS@