chiark / gitweb /
tmpfiles-setup: exclude /dev prefixes files
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:58:35 +0000 (11:58 -0400)
committerDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 16:04:00 +0000 (12:04 -0400)
Fixes Arch Linux bug: https://bugs.archlinux.org/task/36259

units/systemd-tmpfiles-setup.service.in

index 67c7d4a..6f98063 100644 (file)
@@ -21,4 +21,4 @@ ConditionDirectoryNotEmpty=|/run/tmpfiles.d
 [Service]
 Type=oneshot
 RemainAfterExit=yes
-ExecStart=@rootbindir@/systemd-tmpfiles --create --remove
+ExecStart=@rootbindir@/systemd-tmpfiles --create --remove --exclude-prefix=/dev