chiark / gitweb /
TODO: DHCPv6 Information Request has been implemented
authorPatrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:27:48 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerPatrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:09:09 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 642561d..0660279 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -800,7 +800,6 @@ Features:
    - write more test cases
    - implement and do duplicate address detection, see rfc 4862, 5.4.
    - implement reconfigure support, see 5.3., 15.11. and 22.20.
-   - implement information request, see 1.2. and 18.1.5.
    - implement support for temporary adressess (IA_TA)
    - implement dhcpv6 authentication
    - investigate the usefulness of Confirm messages; i.e. are there any