chiark / gitweb /
sd-rtnl: only alter link flags when reqeusted to
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:34:27 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:41:12 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
src/libsystemd/rtnl-message.c

index 517df61..984115c 100644 (file)
@@ -173,6 +173,7 @@ int sd_rtnl_message_link_set_flags(sd_rtnl_message *m, unsigned flags) {
         ifi = NLMSG_DATA(m->hdr);
 
         ifi->ifi_flags = flags;
+        ifi->ifi_change = 0xffffffff;
 
         return 0;
 }
@@ -208,7 +209,6 @@ int sd_rtnl_message_link_new(uint16_t nlmsg_type, int index, sd_rtnl_message **r
 
         ifi->ifi_family = AF_UNSPEC;
         ifi->ifi_index = index;
-        ifi->ifi_change = 0xffffffff;
 
         UPDATE_RTA(*ret, IFLA_RTA(ifi));