chiark / gitweb /
man: the corresponding LSB facility to rpcbind.target is $portmap
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 00:32:03 +0000 (02:32 +0200)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 00:34:02 +0000 (02:34 +0200)
man/systemd.special.xml

index 6df89d0..3e5f653 100644 (file)
                                         all SysV init script service
                                         units with an LSB header
                                         referring to the
-                                        <literal>$rpcbind</literal>
+                                        <literal>$portmap</literal>
                                         facility.</para>
                                 </listitem>
                         </varlistentry>