chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: mouse DPI data, Fujitsu Siemens OEM
authorChristoph Brill <egore@gmx.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:03:39 +0000 (19:03 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:04:22 +0000 (19:04 -0500)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=87879

hwdb/70-mouse.hwdb

index 7ba59db..5fda5ed 100644 (file)
@@ -98,6 +98,13 @@ mouse:usb:v046dpc063:name:DELL DELL USB Laser Mouse:
  MOUSE_DPI=1000@125
 
 ##########################################
+# Fujitsu Siemens
+##########################################
+
+mouse:usb:v0461p4d16:name:USB Optical Mouse:
+ MOUSE_DPI=500@125
+
+##########################################
 # Lenovo
 ##########################################