chiark / gitweb /
libudev: Use correct free function
authorColin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 19:49:53 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
committerColin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 20:04:25 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
FILE * wants cleanup_fclose().

Spotted by udev hwdb segfaulting in gnome-continuous' buildroot
construction.

src/libudev/libudev.c

index f4f285c..b1649b6 100644 (file)
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ _public_ struct udev *udev_new(void)
 {
         struct udev *udev;
         const char *env;
-        _cleanup_free_ FILE *f = NULL;
+        _cleanup_fclose_ FILE *f = NULL;
 
         udev = new0(struct udev, 1);
         if (udev == NULL)