chiark / gitweb /
bus: remove two unused variables
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 22:42:44 +0000 (18:42 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 22:52:24 +0000 (18:52 -0400)
src/libsystemd-bus/test-bus-chat.c

index 9f4a559..5f9a7ba 100644 (file)
@@ -49,8 +49,6 @@ static int object_callback(sd_bus *bus, int error, sd_bus_message *m, void *user
                 return 0;
 
         if (sd_bus_message_is_method_call(m, "org.object.test", "Foobar")) {
-                _cleanup_bus_message_unref_ sd_bus_message *reply = NULL;
-
                 log_info("Invoked Foobar() on %s", sd_bus_message_get_path(m));
 
                 r = sd_bus_reply_method_return(bus, m, NULL);
@@ -260,7 +258,7 @@ fail:
 }
 
 static void* client1(void*p) {
-        _cleanup_bus_message_unref_ sd_bus_message *m = NULL, *reply = NULL;
+        _cleanup_bus_message_unref_ sd_bus_message *reply = NULL;
         sd_bus *bus = NULL;
         sd_bus_error error = SD_BUS_ERROR_NULL;
         const char *hello;