chiark / gitweb /
Prep v231.3: Fix typo in README
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 11:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 11:37:32 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index dabcacb..0cd868a 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ While 'configure' runs, it will detect which controller is in place.
 If no controller is in place, configure will determine, that elogind
 should be its own controller, which will be a very limited one.
 
 If no controller is in place, configure will determine, that elogind
 should be its own controller, which will be a very limited one.
 
-This approach shoudl generally work, but if you just have no cgroup
+This approach should generally work, but if you just have no cgroup
 controller in place, yet, or if you are currently switching to
 another one, this approach will fail.
 
 controller in place, yet, or if you are currently switching to
 another one, this approach will fail.
 
@@ -139,7 +139,7 @@ Example: If you plan to use openrc, but openrc has not yet booted
          in charge.
 
 However, if you set the controller at configure time to something
          in charge.
 
 However, if you set the controller at configure time to something
-different than is in place, elogind will not start until that
+different than what is in place, elogind will not start until that
 controller is actively used as the primary controller.
 
 License
 controller is actively used as the primary controller.
 
 License