chiark / gitweb /
TODO: Remove Elapsed Time DHCPv6 option as it is done
authorPatrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +0300)
committerPatrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:56:46 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index f036430..9ac6fac 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -703,7 +703,6 @@ Features:
    - implement reconfigure support, see 5.3., 15.11. and 22.20.
    - implement information request, see 1.2. and 18.1.5.
    - implement support for temporary adressess (IA_TA)
-   - implement elapsed time option
    - implement dhcpv6 authentication
    - investigate the usefulness of Confirm messages; i.e. are there any
      situations where the link changes without any loss in carrier detection