chiark / gitweb /
core: remove unneeded <libgen.h> include
authorCristian Rodríguez <crrodriguez@opensuse.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:41:09 +0000 (21:41 -0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:31:29 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
execute.c only uses basename (the GNU version in <string.h>)

src/core/execute.c

index 874cdc7..7b071e8 100644 (file)
@@ -40,8 +40,6 @@
 #include <sys/poll.h>
 #include <glob.h>
 #include <sys/personality.h>
-#include <libgen.h>
-#undef basename
 
 #ifdef HAVE_PAM
 #include <security/pam_appl.h>