chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:04:49 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 23:24:03 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index b116451..7a3a5d0 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -32,6 +32,8 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* tmpfiles: add support for "+" suffix for more commands
+
 * support empty /etc boots nicely:
   - apply presets at first boot
   - tmpfiles: allow overriding of /etc/mtab