chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: don't fail if CAP_SETFCAP is missing
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 23:40:23 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 23:42:17 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
Makefile.am

index 78cf4a9..dc424f6 100644 (file)
@@ -2584,7 +2584,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST += \
 
 if HAVE_SMACK
 bus-proxyd-set-cap-hook:
-       $(SETCAP) cap_mac_admin+ei $(DESTDIR)$(rootlibexecdir)/systemd-bus-proxyd
+       -$(SETCAP) cap_mac_admin+ei $(DESTDIR)$(rootlibexecdir)/systemd-bus-proxyd
 
 INSTALL_EXEC_HOOKS += bus-proxyd-set-cap-hook
 endif