chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:09:05 +0000 (18:09 +0800)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:11:10 +0000 (18:11 +0800)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index ed62803..09ccbbe 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -30,6 +30,8 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* Introduce PrivateDevices=yes/no which works like PrivateTmp= but for /dev setting up a tmpfs for it that only includes /dev/null, /dev/zero, /dev/random, /dev/urandom, but nothing else.
+
 * libsystemd-journal returns the object created as first param in sd_journal_new(), sd_bus_new() and suchlike as last...
 
 * cgroups: