chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: fix distcheck
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 04:58:51 +0000 (23:58 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 04:59:07 +0000 (23:59 -0500)
Makefile.am

index 6c30a05..de63054 100644 (file)
@@ -2050,6 +2050,9 @@ EXTRA_DIST += \
        src/libsystemd-bus/DIFFERENCES \
        src/libsystemd-bus/GVARIANT-SERIALIZATION
 
+CLEANFILES += \
+       src/libsystemd-bus/bus-error-mapping.c
+
 lib_LTLIBRARIES += \
        libsystemd-bus.la