chiark / gitweb /
ldconfig: dont run it if ldconfig is not installed
authorUmut Tezduyar Lindskog <umut.tezduyar@axis.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:02:14 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 04:33:01 +0000 (00:33 -0400)
units/ldconfig.service

index 43c145b..09a2b74 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Conflicts=shutdown.target
 After=systemd-readahead-collect.service systemd-readahead-replay.service systemd-remount-fs.service
 Before=sysinit.target shutdown.target systemd-update-done.service
 ConditionNeedsUpdate=/etc
+ConditionFileIsExecutable=/sbin/ldconfig
 
 [Service]
 Type=oneshot