chiark / gitweb /
machine: make sure unpriviliged "machinectl status" can show the machine's OS version
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 16:57:37 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 16:58:23 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
src/machine/org.freedesktop.machine1.conf

index 3a77c70..ac1aee8 100644 (file)
 
                 <allow send_destination="org.freedesktop.machine1"
                        send_interface="org.freedesktop.machine1.Manager"
-                       send_member="GetMachineAddresses"/>
+                       send_member="GetMachine"/>
 
                 <allow send_destination="org.freedesktop.machine1"
                        send_interface="org.freedesktop.machine1.Manager"
-                       send_member="GetMachine"/>
+                       send_member="GetMachineByPID"/>
 
                 <allow send_destination="org.freedesktop.machine1"
                        send_interface="org.freedesktop.machine1.Manager"
-                       send_member="GetMachineByPID"/>
+                       send_member="GetMachineAddresses"/>
+
+                <allow send_destination="org.freedesktop.machine1"
+                       send_interface="org.freedesktop.machine1.Manager"
+                       send_member="GetMachineOSRelease"/>
 
                 <allow send_destination="org.freedesktop.machine1"
                        send_interface="org.freedesktop.machine1.Machine"
@@ -58,7 +62,7 @@
 
                 <allow send_destination="org.freedesktop.machine1"
                        send_interface="org.freedesktop.machine1.Machine"
-                       send_member="GetMachineOSRelease"/>
+                       send_member="GetOSRelease"/>
 
                 <allow receive_sender="org.freedesktop.machine1"/>
         </policy>