chiark / gitweb /
man: grammar fix
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 03:10:50 +0000 (22:10 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 03:43:49 +0000 (22:43 -0500)
man/systemd.unit.xml

index dcdfc1e..c09b8aa 100644 (file)
 
                 <para>Note that while systemd offers a flexible
                 dependency system between units it is recommended to
-                use this functionality only sparsely and instead rely
+                use this functionality only sparingly and instead rely
                 on techniques such as bus-based or socket-based
-                activation which makes dependencies implicit, which
-                both results in a simpler and more flexible
-                system.</para>
+                activation which make dependencies implicit, resulting
+                in a both simpler and more flexible system.</para>
 
                 <para>Some unit names reflect paths existing in the
                 file system name space. Example: a device unit