chiark / gitweb /
Type of mount(2) flags is unsigned long
authorTopi Miettinen <toiwoton@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 17:40:07 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 19:39:17 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
src/core/namespace.c
src/core/namespace.h

index 5b408e0..4b8dbdd 100644 (file)
@@ -422,7 +422,7 @@ int setup_namespace(
                 bool private_dev,
                 ProtectHome protect_home,
                 ProtectSystem protect_system,
-                unsigned mount_flags) {
+                unsigned long mount_flags) {
 
         BindMount *m, *mounts = NULL;
         unsigned n;
index 1f9d067..42b92e7 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ int setup_namespace(char **read_write_dirs,
                     bool private_dev,
                     ProtectHome protect_home,
                     ProtectSystem protect_system,
-                    unsigned mount_flags);
+                    unsigned long mount_flags);
 
 int setup_tmp_dirs(const char *id,
                   char **tmp_dir,