chiark / gitweb /
modules-load: use correct va_list logging function
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 22:50:46 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 22:52:14 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
src/core/kmod-setup.c
src/modules-load/modules-load.c

index 22ff067..cc2a2d9 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ static const char * const kmod_table[] = {
 static void systemd_kmod_log(void *data, int priority, const char *file, int line,
                              const char *fn, const char *format, va_list args)
 {
-        log_meta(priority, file, line, fn, format, args);
+        log_metav(priority, file, line, fn, format, args);
 }
 #pragma GCC diagnostic pop
 
index 0e4dca4..1b887ae 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ static char **arg_proc_cmdline_modules = NULL;
 static void systemd_kmod_log(void *data, int priority, const char *file, int line,
                              const char *fn, const char *format, va_list args)
 {
-        log_meta(priority, file, line, fn, format, args);
+        log_metav(priority, file, line, fn, format, args);
 }
 #pragma GCC diagnostic pop