chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: move journalctl CFLAGS= to one line
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 22:59:53 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 23:00:23 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
Makefile.am

index a29a32a..91eb154 100644 (file)
@@ -2789,8 +2789,6 @@ systemd_cat_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-shared.la \
        libsystemd-journal-internal.la
 
-journalctl_CFLAGS = $(AM_CFLAGS)
-
 journalctl_SOURCES = \
        src/journal/journalctl.c
 
@@ -2810,7 +2808,8 @@ journalctl_SOURCES += \
        src/journal/journal-qrcode.c \
        src/journal/journal-qrcode.h
 
-journalctl_CFLAGS += \
+journalctl_CFLAGS = \
+       $(AM_CFLAGS) \
        $(QRENCODE_CFLAGS)
 
 journalctl_LDADD += \