chiark / gitweb /
core: fix assert when trying to serialize non-initialized bus peer tracker object
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 22:17:27 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 22:18:25 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
src/core/dbus.c

index be8dfc9..03f3738 100644 (file)
@@ -1163,7 +1163,6 @@ int bus_foreach_bus(
 void bus_track_serialize(sd_bus_track *t, FILE *f) {
         const char *n;
 
-        assert(t);
         assert(f);
 
         for (n = sd_bus_track_first(t); n; n = sd_bus_track_next(t))