chiark / gitweb /
Makefile.am: fixed dependencies for man/index.html
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 16:17:14 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 18:45:20 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
Makefile.am

index 4e3b360..b8ec740 100644 (file)
@@ -669,9 +669,11 @@ noinst_DATA += \
 CLEANFILES += \
        man/index.html
 
-man/index.html: $(XML_FILES) $(top_srcdir)/make-man-index.py
+$(builddir)/man/index.html: $(XML_FILES:.xml=.html) $(top_srcdir)/make-man-index.py
        $(AM_V_GEN)$(MKDIR_P) $(dir $@) && \
-       $(AM_V_GEN)$(PYTHON) $(top_srcdir)/make-man-index.py $(XML_FILES) > $@ || rm $@
+       $(PYTHON) $(top_srcdir)/make-man-index.py $(XML_FILES) > $@ || rm $@
+
+EXTRA_DIST += man/index.html
 endif
 
 endif