chiark / gitweb /
rules: net-setup-link - preserve ID_NET_LINK_FILE and ID_NET_NAME after MOVE
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:16:24 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:18:43 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
rules/80-net-setup-link.rules

index f390fcb..27c43b9 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,8 @@ SUBSYSTEM!="net", GOTO="net_setup_link_end"
 
 IMPORT{builtin}="path_id"
 
-ACTION=="move", IMPORT{db}="ID_NET_DRIVER"
+ACTION=="move", IMPORT{db}="ID_NET_DRIVER", IMPORT{db}="ID_NET_LINK_FILE",
+IMPORT{db}="ID_NET_NAME"
 
 ACTION!="add", GOTO="net_setup_link_end"