chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: always distribute file
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 11:13:50 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 12:54:56 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
Makefile.am

index ebefac3..e714b6e 100644 (file)
@@ -2699,9 +2699,6 @@ systemd_journal_gatewayd_CFLAGS = \
        $(AM_CFLAGS) \
        $(MICROHTTPD_CFLAGS)
 
-EXTRA_DIST += \
-       units/systemd-journal-gatewayd.service.in
-
 dist_systemunit_DATA += \
        units/systemd-journal-gatewayd.socket
 
@@ -2713,6 +2710,9 @@ dist_gatewayddocumentroot_DATA = \
 
 endif
 
+EXTRA_DIST += \
+       units/systemd-journal-gatewayd.service.in
+
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 if ENABLE_COREDUMP
 systemd_coredump_SOURCES = \