chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: create dbussystemservicedir
authorMichael Olbrich <m.olbrich@pengutronix.de>
Wed, 4 May 2011 09:01:54 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 10 May 2011 16:48:53 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
otherwise building fails if it doesn't exist:

( cd <DESTDIR>/usr/share/dbus-1/services && \
                rm -f org.freedesktop.systemd1.service && \
                ln -s ../system-services/org.freedesktop.systemd1.service org.freedesktop.systemd1.service )
/bin/sh: line 0: cd: <DESTDIR>/usr/share/dbus-1/services: No such file or directory

Makefile.am

index 482d53e..120c603 100644 (file)
@@ -1347,6 +1347,7 @@ endif
                $(DESTDIR)$(pkgsysconfdir)/system/multi-user.target.wants \
                $(DESTDIR)$(pkgsysconfdir)/system/getty.target.wants \
                $(DESTDIR)$(pkgsysconfdir)/user \
+               $(DESTDIR)$(dbussessionservicedir) \
                $(DESTDIR)$(sysconfdir)/xdg/systemd
        ( cd $(DESTDIR)$(sysconfdir)/xdg/systemd/ && \
                rm -f user && \