chiark / gitweb /
tmpfiles: exclude /tmp/systemd-private-* from cleanup
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:42:59 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:46:58 +0000 (11:46 -0500)
See http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.sysutils.systemd.devel/6874/focus=6891
Should fix https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=866693

tmpfiles.d/tmp.conf

index 1284fc4..031770c 100644 (file)
@@ -10,3 +10,6 @@
 # Clear tmp directories separately, to make them easier to override
 d /tmp 1777 root root 10d
 d /var/tmp 1777 root root 30d
+
+# Exclude namespace mountpoints created with PrivateTmp=yes
+X /tmp/systemd-private-*