chiark / gitweb /
Make autoreconf work again
authorAndy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 06:32:15 +0000 (08:32 +0200)
committerAndy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 06:34:00 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
Makefile.am
configure.ac

index 1b64b62..8528441 100644 (file)
@@ -3604,12 +3604,6 @@ src/libsystemd-terminal/unifont-glyph-array.bin: tools/compile-unifont.py $(UNIF
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 if ENABLE_GTK_DOC
-SUBDIRS += \
-       docs/libudev
-
-noinst_DATA += \
-       docs/html/libudev \
-       docs/html/gudev
 endif
 
 include_HEADERS += \
@@ -3651,18 +3645,6 @@ pkgconfiglib_DATA += \
 EXTRA_DIST += \
        src/libudev/libudev.pc.in
 
-CLEANFILES += \
-       docs/html/libudev \
-       docs/html/gudev
-
-docs/html/libudev:
-       $(AM_V_at)$(MKDIR_P) $(dir $@)
-       $(AM_V_LN)$(LN_S) -f ../libudev/html $@
-
-docs/html/gudev:
-       $(AM_V_at)$(MKDIR_P) $(dir $@)
-       $(AM_V_LN)$(LN_S) -f ../gudev/html $@
-
 # move lib from $(libdir) to $(rootlibdir) and update devel link, if needed
 libudev-install-hook:
        libname=libudev.so && $(move-to-rootlibdir)
@@ -4059,8 +4041,6 @@ dist_udevrules_DATA += \
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 if ENABLE_GUDEV
 if ENABLE_GTK_DOC
-SUBDIRS += \
-       docs/gudev
 endif
 
 libgudev_includedir = \
index 93742d2..19bca32 100644 (file)
@@ -1507,10 +1507,6 @@ AC_SUBST([rootlibdir], [$with_rootlibdir])
 
 AC_CONFIG_FILES([
         Makefile po/Makefile.in
-        docs/libudev/Makefile
-        docs/libudev/version.xml
-        docs/gudev/Makefile
-        docs/gudev/version.xml
 ])
 
 AC_OUTPUT