chiark / gitweb /
job: fix merging with --ignore-dependencies
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 18:54:21 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 21:29:56 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
This fixes a bug where a job with --ignore-dependencies would wait for
other jobs because it merged into a previously queued job.

src/core/job.c

index e381ea2..6a03d17 100644 (file)
@@ -166,6 +166,7 @@ static void job_merge_into_installed(Job *j, Job *other) {
                 assert(other->type == JOB_NOP);
 
         j->override = j->override || other->override;
+        j->ignore_order = j->ignore_order || other->ignore_order;
 }
 
 Job* job_install(Job *j) {