chiark / gitweb /
Version 233.2 Release
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 07:37:20 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 07:44:37 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
Makefile.am
configure.ac

index 69a274f..50d5f24 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ SUBDIRS = . po
 .PRECIOUS: $(TEST_SUITE_LOG) Makefile
 
 LIBELOGIND_CURRENT=18
-LIBELOGIND_REVISION=1
+LIBELOGIND_REVISION=2
 LIBELOGIND_AGE=18
 
 # Dirs of external packages
index 2e63f60..281570e 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 AC_PREREQ([2.64])
 
 AC_INIT([elogind],
-        [233.1],
+        [233.2],
         [https://github.com/elogind/elogind/issues],
         [elogind],
         [https://github.com/elogind/elogind])