chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: fix usage
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 01:47:48 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 01:49:24 +0000 (02:49 +0100)
--create is not a valid option.

src/udev/udevadm-hwdb.c

index fd288db..00c0d3d 100644 (file)
@@ -469,7 +469,7 @@ static int import_file(struct trie *trie, const char *filename) {
 }
 
 static void help(void) {
-        printf("Usage: udevadm hwdb [--create] [--help]\n"
+        printf("Usage: udevadm hwdb OPTIONS\n"
                "  --update            update the hardware database\n"
                "  --test <modalias>   query database and print result\n"
                "  --help\n\n");