chiark / gitweb /
readd journald.so install hooks under libsystemd.so
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:02:39 +0000 (09:02 -0500)
committerDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:05:59 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
Inadvertently removed in add00dfd1f05.

Makefile.am

index c71367d..08b94d7 100644 (file)
@@ -2047,6 +2047,20 @@ libsystemd_la_LIBADD = \
        $(RT_LIBS) \
        -lresolv
 
+libsystemd-install-hook:
+       libname=libsystemd.so && $(move-to-rootlibdir)
+       -$(MKDIR_P) $(DESTDIR)/var/log/journal
+       -chown 0:0 $(DESTDIR)/var/log/journal
+       -chmod 755 $(DESTDIR)/var/log/journal
+       -setfacl -nm g:adm:rx,d:g:adm:rx $(DESTDIR)/var/log/journal/
+       -setfacl -nm g:wheel:rx,d:g:wheel:rx $(DESTDIR)/var/log/journal/
+
+libsystemd-uninstall-hook:
+       rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(rootlibdir)/libsystemd.so*
+
+INSTALL_EXEC_HOOKS += libsystemd-install-hook
+UNINSTALL_EXEC_HOOKS += libsystemd-uninstall-hook
+
 pkgconfiglib_DATA += \
        src/libsystemd/libsystemd.pc