chiark / gitweb /
ata_id: remove unused header files
authorRobert Milasan <rmilasan@suse.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:19:35 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:02:04 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Robert Milasan <rmilasan@suse.com>
src/udev/ata_id/ata_id.c

index 31bc167..9e4f674 100644 (file)
 #include <sys/ioctl.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/stat.h>
-#include <linux/types.h>
 #include <linux/hdreg.h>
-#include <linux/fs.h>
-#include <linux/cdrom.h>
 #include <linux/bsg.h>
-#include <arpa/inet.h>
 
 #include "libudev.h"
 #include "libudev-private.h"