chiark / gitweb /
units: On Debian Runlevel 2, 3, 4 and 5 are multi-user
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 17:58:14 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 00:14:58 +0000 (02:14 +0200)
Patch by Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
Extended to re-create the runlevel5.target symlink by Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>

Makefile.am
units/multi-user.target.m4

index b40aa96..e1fe9e6 100644 (file)
@@ -972,6 +972,9 @@ if TARGET_DEBIAN
                $(LN_S) ../umountfs.service umountfs.service && \
                $(LN_S) ../umountnfs.service umountnfs.service && \
                $(LN_S) ../umountroot.service umountroot.service )
+       ( cd $(DESTDIR)$(systemunitdir) && \
+               rm -f runlevel5.target && \
+               $(LN_S) multi-user.target runlevel5.target )
 endif
 if !TARGET_SUSE
 if !TARGET_DEBIAN
index 48c21d2..cf290e7 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,10 @@ Names=runlevel3.target
 m4_ifdef(`TARGET_SUSE',
 Names=runlevel3.target
 )m4_dnl
+m4_ifdef(`TARGET_DEBIAN',
+m4_dnl On Debian Runlevel 2, 3, 4 and 5 are multi-user
+Names=runlevel2.target runlevel3.target runlevel4.target runlevel5.target
+)m4_dnl
 AllowIsolate=yes
 
 [Install]