chiark / gitweb /
man: properly document the system targets that are also available for the user instance
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:32:59 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:33:08 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
Makefile.am
man/systemd.special.xml

index 8569983..40453de 100644 (file)
@@ -3944,7 +3944,8 @@ USER_UNIT_ALIASES += \
        $(systemunitdir)/paths.target paths.target \
        $(systemunitdir)/bluetooth.target bluetooth.target \
        $(systemunitdir)/printer.target printer.target \
-       $(systemunitdir)/sound.target sound.target
+       $(systemunitdir)/sound.target sound.target \
+       $(systemunitdir)/smartcard.target smartcard.target
 
 GENERAL_ALIASES += \
        $(systemunitdir)/remote-fs.target $(pkgsysconfdir)/system/multi-user.target.wants/remote-fs.target \
index a76e4cc..b77b60d 100644 (file)
                 similar definitions as their system counterparts:
                 <filename>default.target</filename>,
                 <filename>shutdown.target</filename>,
-                <filename>sockets.target</filename></para>
+                <filename>sockets.target</filename>,
+                <filename>timers.target</filename>,
+                <filename>paths.target</filename>,
+                <filename>bluetooth.target</filename>,
+                <filename>printer.target</filename>,
+                <filename>smartcard.target</filename>,
+                <filename>sound.target</filename>.</para>
 
                 <para>In addition the following special unit is
                 understood only when systemd runs as service instance:</para>