chiark / gitweb /
udev: link-config - reset ctx on exit
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 22:32:00 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 22:36:18 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
src/udev/udev-builtin-net_setup_link.c

index 739221b..6a98b80 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,7 @@ static int builtin_net_setup_link_init(struct udev *udev) {
 
 static void builtin_net_setup_link_exit(struct udev *udev) {
         link_config_ctx_free(ctx);
+        ctx = NULL;
         log_debug("Unloaded link configuration context");
 }