chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: Also move libsystemd-journal to rootlibdir
authorArmin K <krejzi@email.com>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 14:22:00 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 16:12:46 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
Makefile.am

index 0b879f1..c4598b8 100644 (file)
@@ -4481,11 +4481,13 @@ pkgconfiglib_DATA += \
 # move lib from $(libdir) to $(rootlibdir) and update devel link, if needed
 compat-lib-install-hook:
        libname=libsystemd-login.so && $(move-to-rootlibdir)
+       libname=libsystemd-journal.so && $(move-to-rootlibdir)
        libname=libsystemd-id128.so && $(move-to-rootlibdir)
        libname=libsystemd-daemon.so && $(move-to-rootlibdir)
 
 compat-lib-uninstall-hook:
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(rootlibdir)/libsystemd-login.so*
+       rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(rootlibdir)/libsystemd-journal.so*
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(rootlibdir)/libsystemd-id128.so*
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(rootlibdir)/libsystemd-daemon.so*