chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 11:24:35 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 12:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 8c31c74..6d5468a 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -1,6 +1,4 @@
 Bugfixes:
-* always open() tty6 to keep X from using it; move debug shell to tty6
-
 * there is nothing to warn about here :)
   $ systemctl stop systemd-udevd.service systemd-udevd-kernel.socket systemd-udevd-control.socket
   Warning: Stopping systemd-udevd.service, but it can still be activated by:
@@ -57,6 +55,8 @@ F18:
 
 Features:
 
+* move debug shell to tty6 and make sure this doesn't break the gettys on tty6
+
 * move cryptsetup key caching into kernel keyctl?
 
 * make nspawn work without terminal