chiark / gitweb /
arch: remove rc-local.service
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 00:46:34 +0000 (01:46 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:41:28 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
This is now shipped downstream.

Makefile.am
units/arch/rc-local.service [deleted file]

index 91bcb0f..b594b65 100644 (file)
@@ -341,12 +341,6 @@ dist_systemunit_DATA += \
        units/fedora/plymouth-halt.service
 endif
 
-
-if TARGET_ARCH
-dist_systemunit_DATA += \
-       units/arch/rc-local.service
-endif
-
 dist_doc_DATA = \
        README \
        LICENSE \
diff --git a/units/arch/rc-local.service b/units/arch/rc-local.service
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 7e2b5b6..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,19 +0,0 @@
-#  This file is part of systemd.
-#
-#  systemd is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
-#  under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
-#  the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
-#  (at your option) any later version.
-
-[Unit]
-Description=/etc/rc.local Compatibility
-
-[Service]
-ExecStart=/etc/rc.local
-ExecStop=/etc/rc.local.shutdown
-TimeoutSec=0
-StandardInput=tty
-RemainAfterExit=yes
-
-[Install]
-WantedBy=multi-user.target