chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: adjust max frequency of Logitech RX 250
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 21:45:34 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 21:46:03 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=87435

hwdb/70-mouse.hwdb

index 38afee0..043aa45 100644 (file)
@@ -151,14 +151,16 @@ mouse:usb:v046dpc50e:name:Logitech USB RECEIVER:
 mouse:usb:v046dpc50e:name:Logitech USB Receiver:
 # Logitech, Inc. RX 300 Optical Mouse
 mouse:usb:v046dpc040:name:Logitech USB-PS/2 Optical Mouse:
-# Logitech, Inc. RX 250 Optical Mouse
-mouse:usb:v046dpc050:name:Logitech USB-PS/2 Optical Mouse:
  MOUSE_DPI=800@125
 
 # Logitech MX 518
 mouse:usb:v046dpc01e:name:Logitech USB-PS/2 Optical Mouse:
  MOUSE_DPI=400@125 *800@125 1600@125
 
+# Logitech, Inc. RX 250 Optical Mouse
+mouse:usb:v046dpc050:name:Logitech USB-PS/2 Optical Mouse:
+ MOUSE_DPI=800@142
+
 # Logitech G400 (Wired)
 mouse:usb:v046dpc245:name:Logitech Gaming Mouse G400:
  MOUSE_DPI=400@1000 *800@1000 1800@1000 3600@1000