chiark / gitweb /
journalctl: remove left-over log message
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 23:05:55 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 23:06:31 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
src/journal/journalctl.c

index d1338d2..0f20448 100644 (file)
@@ -547,8 +547,6 @@ static int add_priorities(sd_journal *j) {
                 if (arg_priorities & (1 << i)) {
                         match[sizeof(match)-2] = '0' + i;
 
                 if (arg_priorities & (1 << i)) {
                         match[sizeof(match)-2] = '0' + i;
 
-                        log_info("adding match %s", match);
-
                         r = sd_journal_add_match(j, match, strlen(match));
                         if (r < 0) {
                                 log_error("Failed to add match: %s", strerror(-r));
                         r = sd_journal_add_match(j, match, strlen(match));
                         if (r < 0) {
                                 log_error("Failed to add match: %s", strerror(-r));