chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: bump release v3
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 20:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 21:18:40 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
configure.ac

index 5e5dc0d..eef4391 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
 
 AC_PREREQ(2.63)
 
-AC_INIT([systemd],[2],[systemd-devel@lists.freedesktop.org])
+AC_INIT([systemd],[3],[systemd-devel@lists.freedesktop.org])
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/main.c])
 AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])