chiark / gitweb /
units: run systemd-ask-password-console.service after systemd-vconsole-setup.service
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 11:52:24 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 14:39:37 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
units/systemd-ask-password-console.service.in

index 4bcb30b..a24fa51 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ Description=Dispatch Password Requests to Console
 Documentation=man:systemd-ask-password-console.service(8)
 DefaultDependencies=no
 Conflicts=shutdown.target
-After=plymouth-start.service
+After=plymouth-start.service systemd-vconsole-setup.service
 Before=shutdown.target
 ConditionPathExists=!/run/plymouth/pid