chiark / gitweb /
udev-builtin-path: fix printf specifiers
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 04:09:14 +0000 (23:09 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 04:10:03 +0000 (23:10 -0500)
src/udev/udev-builtin-path_id.c

index 7476330..0599980 100644 (file)
@@ -71,9 +71,9 @@ static int format_lun_number(struct udev_device *dev, char **path)
 
         /* address method 0, peripheral device addressing with bus id of zero */
         if (lun < 256)
-                return path_prepend(path, "lun-%d", lun);
+                return path_prepend(path, "lun-%lu", lun);
         /* handle all other lun addressing methods by using a variant of the original lun format */
-        return path_prepend(path, "lun-0x%04x%04x00000000", (lun & 0xffff), (lun >> 16) & 0xffff);
+        return path_prepend(path, "lun-0x%04lx%04lx00000000", lun & 0xffff, (lun >> 16) & 0xffff);
 }
 
 static struct udev_device *skip_subsystem(struct udev_device *dev, const char *subsys)