chiark / gitweb /
Remove chkconfig support
authorAndy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:16:57 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerAndy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:21:57 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
configure.ac

index 6dd9c9c..5a52c81 100644 (file)
@@ -344,25 +344,6 @@ fi
 AM_CONDITIONAL(HAVE_SECCOMP, [test "$have_seccomp" = "yes"])
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-have_chkconfig=yes
-AC_ARG_ENABLE([chkconfig], AS_HELP_STRING([--disable-chkconfig],[Disable optional chkconfig support]),
-                [case "${enableval}" in
-                        yes) have_chkconfig=yes ;;
-                        no) have_chkconfig=no ;;
-                        *) AC_MSG_ERROR(bad value ${enableval} for --disable-chkconfig) ;;
-                esac],
-                [AC_PATH_PROG(CHKCONFIG, chkconfig)
-                if test -z "$CHKCONFIG"; then
-                        have_chkconfig=no
-                else
-                        have_chkconfig=yes
-                fi])
-
-if test "x${have_chkconfig}" != xno ; then
-        AC_DEFINE(HAVE_CHKCONFIG, 1, [Define if CHKCONFIG is available])
-fi
-
-# ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 have_selinux=no
 AC_ARG_ENABLE(selinux, AS_HELP_STRING([--disable-selinux], [Disable optional SELINUX support]))
 if test "x$enable_selinux" != "xno"; then
@@ -1311,7 +1292,6 @@ AC_MSG_RESULT([
         GCRYPT:                  ${have_gcrypt}
         QRENCODE:                ${have_qrencode}
         MICROHTTPD:              ${have_microhttpd}
-        CHKCONFIG:               ${have_chkconfig}
         GNUTLS:                  ${have_gnutls}
         libcurl:                 ${have_libcurl}
         libidn:                  ${have_libidn}