chiark / gitweb /
delta/delta.c: initialize bottom for fail state
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 12:22:45 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 21 May 2012 16:51:44 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
src/delta/delta.c

index 1a5b08a..4694fc8 100644 (file)
@@ -231,7 +231,7 @@ finish:
 static int process_suffix(const char *prefixes, const char *suffix) {
         const char *p;
         char *f;
-        Hashmap *top, *bottom;
+        Hashmap *top, *bottom=NULL;
         int r = 0, k;
         Iterator i;
         int n_found = 0;