chiark / gitweb /
rules: set mode of floppy device nodes to 0660
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 20:52:51 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 20:56:27 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
rules/rules.d/50-udev-default.rules

index a79073b..3593a53 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ SUBSYSTEM=="block", GROUP="disk"
 
 # floppy
 KERNEL=="fd[0-9]", GROUP="floppy"
-KERNEL=="fd[0-9]", ACTION=="add", ATTRS{cmos}=="?*", RUN+="create_floppy_devices -c -t $attr{cmos} -m %M -M 0640 -G floppy $root/%k"
+KERNEL=="fd[0-9]", ACTION=="add", ATTRS{cmos}=="?*", RUN+="create_floppy_devices -c -t $attr{cmos} -m %M -M 0660 -G floppy $root/%k"
 KERNEL=="hd*", SUBSYSTEMS=="ide", ATTRS{media}=="floppy", OPTIONS+="all_partitions"
 
 # cdrom